Check if this fits your Tesla This don't fits your Tesla This fits your Tesla
Add Your Tesla
Change Model

Model Y Felgen schutz für 21'' Uberturbine-Rad Ultimate Protection Erfrischte Räder (4er Pack)

$299.00 $99.99
Farbe :
Menge :
$99.99

Kostenloser Versand

Kostenloser Standardversand für alle Bestellungen

Versand

Der Versand ist für alle Bestellungen über 129 $ kostenlos! Kaufen Sie beruhigt ein und wissen Sie, dass Sie Ihre Produkte innerhalb von 6–12 Tagen erhalten, abhängig von Ihrem Standort in den USA. Die Lieferzeit für den internationalen Versand beträgt in der Regel 6–12 Tage, bei einigen Produkten kann es jedoch bis zu 1–2 Wochen dauern.

Wir versenden international, die Versandzeiten variieren je nach Standort. Die Versandkosten hängen vom Ort ab, an den das Paket versendet wird. In Kanada dauert es je nach Standort der Produkte länger.

Rabattcodes können nicht auf Einkäufe nach dem Kauf angewendet werden. Die Bestellung muss storniert oder ein Rabatt auf eine separate Bestellung angewendet werden. Keine Ausnahme.

Kostenlose Rücksendungen

30-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie.

Rückgabebedingungen

Wir möchten, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100 % zufrieden sind. Einzelheiten zu unseren Rückgabebedingungen finden Sie weiter unten.

 

US-Bestellungen

Wenn Sie etwas zurückgeben möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach innerhalb von 30 Tagen und wir kümmern uns um die Rücksendung für Sie. Wir übernehmen die Kosten für den Rückversand und solange der Artikel in demselben Zustand zurückgegeben wird, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben, erhalten Sie eine volle Rückerstattung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kosten für den Hinversand nicht erstattet werden, wenn mit dem Artikel kein Fehler vorliegt (wenn Sie aufgrund des Bestellwerts oder der VIP-Stufe kostenlosen Versand erhalten haben, werden die tatsächlichen Versandkosten von der Rückerstattung abgezogen).

Wir wissen auch, dass man manchmal erst nach 30 Tagen dazu kommt, etwas auszuprobieren, oder vielleicht hat man es gekauft, bevor sein Tesla geliefert wird. In diesem Fall wenden Sie sich trotzdem an uns. Wir sind flexibel :-)

Wenn der Artikel offensichtlich gebraucht ist oder etwas fehlt, wird eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von 25 % von Ihrer Rückerstattung abgezogen; Dies dient dazu, die Aufarbeitung des Produkts (falls möglich) abzudecken, damit es für den Garantiebestand verwendet werden kann.

 

Internationale Bestellungen

Bei internationalen Bestellungen nehmen wir auch gerne Rücksendungen entgegen. Da es für uns jedoch keine automatisierte Möglichkeit gibt, ein Rücksendeetikett zu erstellen, liegt die Verantwortung für den Rücksendeversand bei Ihnen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung einer Sendungsverfolgungsmethode. Normalerweise bietet Ihr örtlicher Postdienstleister die günstigste Option an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns zunächst, um die Rücksendung zu genehmigen und eine RMA-Nummer zu erhalten. Wie oben können wir Ihre Zahlungsmethode bei Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen erstatten, andernfalls stellen wir eine Gutschrift aus.

 

Einwegprodukte

Das ist wichtig. Einige der von uns verkauften Produkte sind gebrauchsfähig, sobald Sie die Schutzfolie entfernen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, eine großartige Installation zu erzielen, diese Artikel sind jedoch vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen, sobald die Schutzfolie entfernt wurde. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie mit dem Produkt zufrieden und mit dem Installationsprozess zufrieden sind, bevor Sie fortfahren, da wir leider keine Rückerstattung für fehlgeschlagene Installationen gewähren können.

Die besten Rand kanten für Ihre Model Y 21 ''Uberturbine Rad

Paket umfassen:

Standard Set (4 Pack) -für 4 Räder
Sonder angebot Set (6 Pack) -für 4 Räder 1 Packung Hinterrad-Ersatzteil 1 Packung Vorderrad-Ersatz

Ausstattung:
Model Y 21 ''Uberturbine Rad

Die Fähigkeit von Rim Protector, sich nahtlos in die Räder einzufügen und vorhandene Schäden zu verbergen, während eine einfache Installation möglich ist. Die Option, bestimmte Abschnitte des Felgen schutzes zu ersetzen, wenn sie beschädigt werden, ist ebenfalls eine kosten günstige Funktion. Verabschieden Sie sich von Road Feedback.

  • Einzelchip austauschbar, spart Zeit und Geld

  • Bestehende Schäden verbergen: Wenn deine Tesla Model Y-Räder haben bereits kleinere Kratzer oder Schrammen. Diese Naben schutz abdeckungen bieten eine hervorragende Lösung. Sie wurden entwickelt, um vorhandene Schäden zu verbergen, und bieten eine sofortige Aktualisierung Ihrer Räder, ohne dass kostspielige Reparaturen oder Neu lackierungen erforderlich sind. Erreichen Sie einen makellosen Look mühelos!
  • Integrieren Sie mit der ursprünglichen Radnaben farbe: Beibehaltung des Stils des ursprünglichen Autos ohne Gefühl der Verletzung

  • Anwendbar auf mehrere Szenarien

  • Beeint rächt igt nicht den Austausch neuer Reifen. Nach dem Austausch des Reifens durch einen neuen könnte der Felgen schutz weiter verwendet werden, wenn er nicht verformt wird.

  • Fest und fällt nicht ab : Snap-on-Installation. Es fällt auch bei hoher Geschwindigkeit oder unter dem Druck einer Hochdruck-Wasser reinigungs pistole nicht ab. Sie können Ihr Auto mit Zuversicht waschen.
  • Leicht zu zerlegen: Ziehen Sie die Schnalle zurück und heben Sie sie an, um sie leicht zu entfernen

  • Einfache Installation, sichere Passform: Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um komplizierte Installation prozesse oder Abdeckungen machen, die sich leicht lösen können. Diese Naben schutz abdeckungen passen nahtlos zu Ihrem 21-Zoll Tesla Model Y-Räder, um eine sichere und eng anliegende Passform zu gewährleisten, die auch bei rauen Straßen bedingungen intakt bleibt. Genießen Sie die problemlose Installation und die Gewissheit, dass Ihre Räder immer geschützt sind.
  • Keine zusätzliche Wartung erforderlich: Vergessen Sie, zusätzliche Zeit und Geld für das Neu lackieren, Polieren oder Ausbessern auf zuwenden. Mit diesen Naben schutz abdeckungen können Sie das ursprüngliche Finish Ihrer Räder ohne zusätzliche Wartung beibehalten. Installieren Sie sie einfach und genießen Sie einen lang anhaltenden Schutz und eine verbesserte ästhetische Anziehung kraft ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand.
  • Vielseitig und anpassbar: Mit diesem Satz von 24 Hub-Schutzhüllen können Sie das Erscheinung sbild Ihres Tesla Model Y-Räder. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Farben und Oberflächen, können Sie den perfekten Stil wählen.
  • Paket umfassen:

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
79%
(11)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
J
JEAN-MICHEL
Facile d'installation, très belles.

Facile d'installation, très belles. Qualité de la peinture sur la tranche a améliorer.
Manque de peinture et on voit le plastique.

K
Katharine Harris
So far so good!

Despite thinking these things were a little flimsy they have gone on nicely and seem to be doing the trick. We haven’t tested them to the max yet (ie scraped the wheels) but they look discreet and they give a bit more confidence when parking. I wouldn’t have bought the car if I had know that the alloys were the first thing to hit the pavement but these help. Thanks

H
Hindolo Bockarie
Great

Fit well and easy to fix to wheel rim.

D
Dennis Higginbotham
Perfect fit Rim guards

Already had some curb rash on two rims - this dressed it up nicely. Quick and easy to install. Stays in place at interstate highway speeds and driving through midwest monsoon rain and flooding.

H
Heliodoro Rorato

Model Y Rim Protector For 21'' Uberturbine Wheel Ultimate Protection Refreshed Wheels(4 Pack)

Versandbedingungen

Der Versand ist für alle Bestellungen über 129 $ kostenlos! Kaufen Sie beruhigt ein und wissen Sie, dass Sie Ihre Produkte innerhalb von 6–12 Tagen erhalten, abhängig von Ihrem Standort in den USA. Die Lieferzeit für den internationalen Versand beträgt in der Regel 6–12 Tage, bei einigen Produkten kann es jedoch bis zu 1–2 Wochen dauern.

Wir versenden international, die Versandzeiten variieren je nach Standort. Die Versandkosten hängen vom Ort ab, an den das Paket versendet wird. In Kanada dauert es je nach Standort der Produkte länger.

Rabattcodes können nicht auf Einkäufe nach dem Kauf angewendet werden. Die Bestellung muss storniert oder ein Rabatt auf eine separate Bestellung angewendet werden. Keine Ausnahme.

 

Rückgabebedingungen

Wir möchten, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100 % zufrieden sind. Einzelheiten zu unseren Rückgabebedingungen finden Sie weiter unten.

 

US-Bestellungen

Wenn Sie etwas zurückgeben möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach innerhalb von 30 Tagen und wir kümmern uns um die Rücksendung für Sie. Wir übernehmen die Kosten für den Rückversand und solange der Artikel in demselben Zustand zurückgegeben wird, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben, erhalten Sie eine volle Rückerstattung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kosten für den Hinversand nicht erstattet werden, wenn mit dem Artikel kein Fehler vorliegt (wenn Sie aufgrund des Bestellwerts oder der VIP-Stufe kostenlosen Versand erhalten haben, werden die tatsächlichen Versandkosten von der Rückerstattung abgezogen).

Wir wissen auch, dass man manchmal erst nach 30 Tagen dazu kommt, etwas auszuprobieren, oder vielleicht hat man es gekauft, bevor sein Tesla geliefert wird. In diesem Fall wenden Sie sich trotzdem an uns. Wir sind flexibel :-)

Wenn der Artikel offensichtlich gebraucht ist oder etwas fehlt, wird eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von 25 % von Ihrer Rückerstattung abgezogen; Dies dient dazu, die Aufarbeitung des Produkts (falls möglich) abzudecken, damit es für den Garantiebestand verwendet werden kann.

 

Internationale Bestellungen

Bei internationalen Bestellungen nehmen wir auch gerne Rücksendungen entgegen. Da es für uns jedoch keine automatisierte Möglichkeit gibt, ein Rücksendeetikett zu erstellen, liegt die Verantwortung für den Rücksendeversand bei Ihnen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung einer Sendungsverfolgungsmethode. Normalerweise bietet Ihr örtlicher Postdienstleister die günstigste Option an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns zunächst, um die Rücksendung zu genehmigen und eine RMA-Nummer zu erhalten. Wie oben können wir Ihre Zahlungsmethode bei Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen erstatten, andernfalls stellen wir eine Gutschrift aus.

 

Einwegprodukte

Das ist wichtig. Einige der von uns verkauften Produkte sind gebrauchsfähig, sobald Sie die Schutzfolie entfernen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, eine großartige Installation zu erzielen, diese Artikel sind jedoch vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen, sobald die Schutzfolie entfernt wurde. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie mit dem Produkt zufrieden und mit dem Installationsprozess zufrieden sind, bevor Sie fortfahren, da wir leider keine Rückerstattung für fehlgeschlagene Installationen gewähren können.

website

Model Y Rim Protector For 21'' Uberturbine Wheel Ultimate Protection Refreshed Wheels(4 Pack)

$299.00 $119.99
Color :
Quantity :
$119.99

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on order over $129

Shipping

Shipping is Free on all orders over $129! Shop with confidence knowing you'll get your products in 6-12 days, depending on your location in the domestic US. International shipping times are typically between 6-12 days, but some products can take up to 1-2 weeks.

We ship internationally, the shipping times vary based on location. Shipping costs depend upon the location of where the package is being shipped. Canada takes longer based on the location of the products.

Discount Codes cannot be applied to purchases, post-purchase. The order will need to be canceled or a discount applied to a separate order. No exception.

Free Returns

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee.

Returns Policy

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Please see below for details of our return policy.

US Orders

If you'd like to return anything, simply contact us within 30 days and we'll take care of the return for you. Free return for return shipping if a product is returned because it is "broken, missing, or wrong." If the product is returned due to "bought wrong, I don't want it anymore", the customer shall bear the return shipping cost, and the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund. In either case, there is no restocking fee for returns. Please note, the outbound shipping cost is not refunded if there's nothing wrong with the item (if you received free shipping due to the order value or VIP tier, the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund).

We also know that sometimes you can't get around to trying stuff until after 30 days, or maybe you bought ahead of your Tesla being delivered. In that case, still reach out; we're flexible :-)

If the item is clearly used or missing anything, then a 25% restocking fee will be deducted from your refund; this is to cover the refurbishment of the product (if possible) so that it can be used for warranty stock.

International Orders

For international orders, we are also happy to accept returns, but as there's no automated way for us to generate a return label, the return shipping responsibility is yours. We recommend using a tracked method, normally your local postal carrier offers the cheapest option. Please contact us first to authorize the return and to obtain an RMA number. As above, we can refund your payment method if returned within 30 days, otherwise we will issue a store credit.

Single-Use Products

This is important. Some of the products we sell become used as soon as you remove the protective backing. We're still happy to help with achieving a great installation, but these items do become non-returnable once the backing is removed. Please be sure you're happy with the product and comfortable with the installation process before going ahead, as unfortunately we're not able to issue refunds for failed installations.

The Best Rim edge guards for your Model Y 21'' Uberturbine Wheel


Package Include:

Standard Set (4 Pack) - for 4 wheels
Special Offer Set (6 Pack)  - for 4 wheels + 1 pack of rear wheel spare + 1 pack of front wheel spare

Fitment:
Model Y 21'' Uberturbine Wheel
Note: Carbon Grey fits with the original wheel color.

 

Rim Protector's ability to blend seamlessly with the wheels and conceal existing damage while providing easy installation, The option to replace specific sections of the Rim Protector if they become damaged is also a cost-effective feature. Say Goodbye to Road Feedback.

 
  • Single chip replaceable, saving time and money

 
  • Conceal Existing Damage: If your Tesla Model Y wheels already have minor scratches or scuffs, these hub protective covers offer an excellent solution. Designed to conceal any existing damage, they provide an instant refresh to your wheels without the need for costly repairs or repainting. Achieve a flawless look effortlessly!
 
  • Integrate with the original wheel hub color: maintaining the style of the original car without any sense of violation

 

  • Applicable to multiple scenarios

 

  • Does not affect the replacement of new tires. After replacing the tire with a new one, the rim protector could continue to be used if it is not deformed.

 

  • Firm and does not fall off: snap-on installation. It will not fall off even when driving at high speed or under the pressure of a high-pressure water cleaning gun. You can wash your car with confidence.
 
  • Easy To Disassemble: Pull the buckle back andlift it up to easily remove it

 
  • Easy Installation, Secure Fit: No need to worry about complicated installation processes or covers that easily come off. These hub protective covers are designed to seamlessly fit your 21-inch Tesla Model Y wheels, ensuring a secure and snug fit that remains intact even during rough road conditions. Enjoy hassle-free installation and the peace of mind that your wheels are always protected.
  • No Additional Maintenance Required: Forget about spending extra time and money on repainting, polishing, or touch-ups. With these hub protective covers, you can maintain the original finish of your wheels without any additional maintenance. Simply install them and enjoy long-lasting protection and an enhanced aesthetic appeal without any extra effort.
  • Versatile and Customizable: This set of 24 hub protective covers allows you to easily customize the appearance of your Tesla Model Y wheels. Available in various colors and finishes, you can choose the perfect style.
  • Package Include:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Shipping Policy

Shipping is Free on all orders over $59! Shop with confidence knowing you'll get your products in 6-12 days, depending on your location in the domestic US. International shipping times are typically between 6-12 days, but some products can take up to 1-2 weeks.

We ship internationally, the shipping times vary based on location. Shipping costs depend upon the location of where the package is being shipped. Canada takes longer based on the location of the products.

Discount Codes cannot be applied to purchases, post-purchase. The order will need to be canceled or a discount applied to a separate order. No exception.

Returns Policy

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Please see below for details of our return policy.

US Orders

If you'd like to return anything, simply contact us within 30 days and we'll take care of the return for you. We'll cover the return shipping, and as long as the item is returned in the same condition you received it, you'll receive a full refund. Please note, the outbound shipping cost is not refunded if there's nothing wrong with the item (if you received free shipping due to the order value or VIP tier, the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund).

We also know that sometimes you can't get around to trying stuff until after 30 days, or maybe you bought ahead of your Tesla being delivered. In that case, still reach out; we're flexible :-)

If the item is clearly used or missing anything, then a 25% restocking fee will be deducted from your refund; this is to cover the refurbishment of the product (if possible) so that it can be used for warranty stock.

International Orders

For international orders, we are also happy to accept returns, but as there's no automated way for us to generate a return label, the return shipping responsibility is yours. We recommend using a tracked method, normally your local postal carrier offers the cheapest option. Please contact us first to authorize the return and to obtain an RMA number. As above, we can refund your payment method if returned within 30 days, otherwise we will issue a store credit.

Single-Use Products

This is important. Some of the products we sell become used as soon as you remove the protective backing. We're still happy to help with achieving a great installation, but these items do become non-returnable once the backing is removed. Please be sure you're happy with the product and comfortable with the installation process before going ahead, as unfortunately we're not able to issue refunds for failed installations.