Check if this fits your Tesla This don't fits your Tesla This fits your Tesla
Add Your Tesla
Change Model

Model Boutons physiques de contrôle intelligent de boîte de rangement 3/Y pour Tesla

$189.99 $129.99
Model :
$129.99

Livraison gratuite

Livraison standard gratuite sur toutes les commandes

Expédition

La livraison est gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 59 $ ! Achetez en toute confiance en sachant que vous recevrez vos produits sous 6 à 12 jours, selon votre emplacement aux États-Unis. Les délais de livraison internationaux sont généralement compris entre 6 et 12 jours, mais certains produits peuvent prendre jusqu'à 1 à 2 semaines.

Nous expédions à l'international, les délais de livraison varient en fonction de l'emplacement. Les frais d'expédition dépendent de l'endroit où le colis est expédié. Le Canada prend plus de temps en fonction de l'emplacement des produits.

Les codes de réduction ne peuvent pas être appliqués aux achats, après l'achat. La commande devra être annulée ou une réduction appliquée à une commande distincte. Pas exception.

Retours sans frais

Garantie de remboursement de 30 jours.

Politique de retour

Nous voulons que vous soyez 100% satisfait de votre achat. Veuillez voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur notre politique de retour.

Commandes américaines

Si vous souhaitez retourner quoi que ce soit, contactez-nous simplement dans les 30 jours et nous nous occuperons du retour pour vous. Nous couvrirons les frais de retour, et tant que l'article est retourné dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu, vous recevrez un remboursement complet. Veuillez noter que les frais d'expédition sortants ne sont pas remboursés s'il n'y a rien de mal avec l'article (si vous avez reçu la livraison gratuite en raison de la valeur de la commande ou du niveau VIP, les frais d'expédition réels seront déduits du remboursement).

Nous savons également que parfois vous ne pouvez pas essayer des choses avant 30 jours, ou peut-être avez-vous acheté avant la livraison de votre Tesla. Dans ce cas, toujours tendre la main; nous sommes flexibles :-)

Si l'article est clairement utilisé ou qu'il manque quelque chose, des frais de réapprovisionnement de 25 % seront déduits de votre remboursement ; il s'agit de couvrir la remise à neuf du produit (si possible) afin qu'il puisse être utilisé pour le stock de garantie.

Commandes internationales

Pour les commandes internationales, nous sommes également heureux d'accepter les retours, mais comme nous ne disposons d'aucun moyen automatisé pour générer une étiquette de retour, la responsabilité de l'expédition de retour vous appartient. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser une méthode suivie, normalement votre transporteur postal local offre l'option la moins chère. Veuillez d'abord nous contacter pour autoriser le retour et obtenir un numéro RMA. Comme ci-dessus, nous pouvons rembourser votre mode de paiement s'il est retourné dans les 30 jours, sinon nous émettrons un crédit en magasin.

Produits à usage unique

C'est important. Certains des produits que nous vendons sont utilisés dès que vous retirez le support protecteur. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à réaliser une excellente installation, mais ces articles deviennent non retournables une fois le support retiré. Veuillez vous assurer que vous êtes satisfait du produit et à l'aise avec le processus d'installation avant de continuer, car nous ne sommes malheureusement pas en mesure d'émettre des remboursements pour les installations qui ont échoué.

Vous avez toujours souhaité un moyen plus pratique de contrôler les systèmes de votre voiture Tesla, en particulier si vous trouvez les écrans tactiles moins conviviaux? Présentation de notre Model Boîte de rangement 3/Y avec contrôle intelligent et boutons physiques-une solution conçue pour répondre au besoin d'un contrôle plus facile et plus accessible.


Caractéristiques:
  • Conçu pour une intégration transparente avec Tesla Model 3 et Model Y véhicules de 2021 à 2023, ainsi que 2024 Model 3 Highland, cette boîte de rangement est moulée à l'aide de données de voiture d'origine pour un ajustement parfait. La caractéristique la plus remarquable est l'inclusion de boutons physiques, offrant une alternative conviviale pour ceux qui ne sont pas habitués aux commandes à écran tactile.
  • Connecté sans fil au système de votre voiture-notre boîte de rangement permet de contrôler en un clic les fonctions essentielles telles que l'ouverture de la porte de la voiture et la boîte à gants. Mais le vrai changeur de jeu est les boutons physiques, offrant une expérience plus tactile et intuitive pour les utilisateurs qui préfèrent les contrôles traditionnels.

Note: La fonction de protection de porte multicouche garantit que la porte de la voiture ne peut être ouverte que lorsque la vitesse est de 0, et le bouton clé pour ouvrir la porte est invalide pendant la conduite. Il prend également en charge les mises à niveau OTA et est compatible avec les applications sur les systèmes Android/iOS.
  • Grande capacité-Il offre amplement d'espace de rangement pour des articles comme les téléphones mobiles, les iPads, les montres et les lunettes, contribuant à une expérience de conduite plus organisée sans sacrifier la sécurité.

  • Installation facile-Aucun travail d'installation complexe n'est requis. Insérez simplement la boîte du côté droit à l'écran d'affichage.

  • Comporte un boîtier de batterie discret-pouvant accueillir une batterie 18650 pour alimenter le produit efficacement.

Affichage de fonction de chaque bouton:



Convient également pour 2024 Model 3 Highland

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mattia Monzani

Perfetto,grazie

Politique d'expédition

La livraison est gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 59 $ ! Achetez en toute confiance en sachant que vous recevrez vos produits sous 6 à 12 jours, selon votre emplacement aux États-Unis. Les délais de livraison internationaux sont généralement compris entre 6 et 12 jours, mais certains produits peuvent prendre jusqu'à 1 à 2 semaines.

Nous expédions à l'international, les délais de livraison varient en fonction de l'emplacement. Les frais d'expédition dépendent de l'endroit où le colis est expédié. Le Canada prend plus de temps en fonction de l'emplacement des produits.

Les codes de réduction ne peuvent pas être appliqués aux achats, après l'achat. La commande devra être annulée ou une réduction appliquée à une commande distincte. Pas exception.

Politique de retour

Nous voulons que vous soyez 100% satisfait de votre achat. Veuillez voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur notre politique de retour.

Commandes américaines

Si vous souhaitez retourner quoi que ce soit, contactez-nous simplement dans les 30 jours et nous nous occuperons du retour pour vous. Nous couvrirons les frais de retour, et tant que l'article est retourné dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu, vous recevrez un remboursement complet. Veuillez noter que les frais d'expédition sortants ne sont pas remboursés s'il n'y a rien de mal avec l'article (si vous avez reçu la livraison gratuite en raison de la valeur de la commande ou du niveau VIP, les frais d'expédition réels seront déduits du remboursement).

Nous savons également que parfois vous ne pouvez pas essayer des choses avant 30 jours, ou peut-être avez-vous acheté avant la livraison de votre Tesla. Dans ce cas, toujours tendre la main; nous sommes flexibles :-)

Si l'article est clairement utilisé ou qu'il manque quelque chose, des frais de réapprovisionnement de 25 % seront déduits de votre remboursement ; il s'agit de couvrir la remise à neuf du produit (si possible) afin qu'il puisse être utilisé pour le stock de garantie.

Commandes internationales

Pour les commandes internationales, nous sommes également heureux d'accepter les retours, mais comme nous ne disposons d'aucun moyen automatisé pour générer une étiquette de retour, la responsabilité de l'expédition de retour vous appartient. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser une méthode suivie, normalement votre transporteur postal local propose l'option la moins chère. Veuillez d'abord nous contacter pour autoriser le retour et obtenir un numéro RMA. Comme ci-dessus, nous pouvons rembourser votre mode de paiement s'il est retourné dans les 30 jours, sinon nous émettrons un crédit en magasin.

Produits à usage unique

C'est important. Certains des produits que nous vendons sont utilisés dès que vous retirez le support protecteur. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à réaliser une excellente installation, mais ces articles deviennent non retournables une fois le support retiré. Veuillez vous assurer que vous êtes satisfait du produit et à l'aise avec le processus d'installation avant de continuer, car nous ne sommes malheureusement pas en mesure d'émettre des remboursements pour les installations qui ont échoué.

Model Boutons physiques de contrôle intelligent de boîte de rangement 3/Y pour Tesla

Check if this fits your Tesla This don't fits your Tesla This fits your Tesla
Add Your Tesla
Change Model

Model 3/Y Storage Box Intelligent Control Physical Buttons For Tesla

$189.99 $129.99
Model :
$129.99

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on order over $129

Shipping

Shipping is Free on all orders over $129! Shop with confidence knowing you'll get your products in 6-12 days, depending on your location in the domestic US. International shipping times are typically between 6-12 days, but some products can take up to 1-2 weeks.

We ship internationally, the shipping times vary based on location. Shipping costs depend upon the location of where the package is being shipped. Canada takes longer based on the location of the products.

Discount Codes cannot be applied to purchases, post-purchase. The order will need to be canceled or a discount applied to a separate order. No exception.

Free Returns

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee.

Returns Policy

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Please see below for details of our return policy.

US Orders

If you'd like to return anything, simply contact us within 30 days and we'll take care of the return for you. Free return for return shipping if a product is returned because it is "broken, missing, or wrong." If the product is returned due to "bought wrong, I don't want it anymore", the customer shall bear the return shipping cost, and the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund. In either case, there is no restocking fee for returns. Please note, the outbound shipping cost is not refunded if there's nothing wrong with the item (if you received free shipping due to the order value or VIP tier, the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund).

We also know that sometimes you can't get around to trying stuff until after 30 days, or maybe you bought ahead of your Tesla being delivered. In that case, still reach out; we're flexible :-)

If the item is clearly used or missing anything, then a 25% restocking fee will be deducted from your refund; this is to cover the refurbishment of the product (if possible) so that it can be used for warranty stock.

International Orders

For international orders, we are also happy to accept returns, but as there's no automated way for us to generate a return label, the return shipping responsibility is yours. We recommend using a tracked method, normally your local postal carrier offers the cheapest option. Please contact us first to authorize the return and to obtain an RMA number. As above, we can refund your payment method if returned within 30 days, otherwise we will issue a store credit.

Single-Use Products

This is important. Some of the products we sell become used as soon as you remove the protective backing. We're still happy to help with achieving a great installation, but these items do become non-returnable once the backing is removed. Please be sure you're happy with the product and comfortable with the installation process before going ahead, as unfortunately we're not able to issue refunds for failed installations.

Ever wished for a more convenient way to control your Tesla's in-car systems, especially if you find touchscreens less user-friendly? Introducing our Model 3/Y Storage Box with Intelligent Control and Physical Buttons – a solution crafted to address the need for easier and more accessible control.

Installation Tutorial for 2021-2024 Model 3 and 2021-2024 Model Y (Detailed installation instructions are at the back of the page.)


Wire box Installation Tutorial for 2024 Model 3 Highland (Detailed installation instructions are at the back of the page.)


Features:

  • Designed for seamless integration with Tesla Model 3 and Model Y vehicles from 2021 to 2023, as well as the 2024 Model 3 Highland, this storage box is molded using original car data for a perfect fit. The standout feature is the inclusion of physical buttons, offering a user-friendly alternative for those not accustomed to touchscreen controls.

 

  • Wirelessly connected to your car's system- our storage box allows for one-click control of essential functions like opening the car door and glove compartment. But the real game-changer is the physical buttons, providing a more tactile and intuitive experience for users who prefer traditional controls.

Note: The multi-layered door protection feature ensures that the car door can only be opened when the speed is 0, and the key button to open the door is invalid while driving. It also supports OTA upgrades and is compatible with APPs on Android/iOS systems.
 

  • Large Capacity-It offers ample storage space for items like mobile phones, iPads, watches, and glasses, contributing to a more organized driving experience without sacrificing safety.

 

 

  • Easy Installation– No complex installation work is required. Simply insert the box from the right side to the display screen.

 

  • Features a discreet battery box- accommodating a 18650 battery to power the product efficiently. 

 

Function display of each button:

 

Installation Steps:

Attention:

1. Before loading the vehicle, be sure to open one door!
2. Pay special attention when connecting the CAN interface (black box) of the agreement box. Ensure that the interface is properly connected; otherwise, the car's display may show tire pressure warnings, inability to shift gears, and other alarm messages. 
This could result in the inability to open car doors, the inability to access the mobile app, and the key card not working. In such cases, contact Tesla customer service.

Response Measures:

1. When the vehicle is installed, check the original car screen to see if there is a yellow warning.
2. If the vehicle owner encounters a yellow warning on the original car screen, it indicates that the interface is not properly connected. Replug the interface and check the original car screen.
 

Installation For 2021-2023 Model 3/Y

Installation For 2024 Model 3 Highland

Note: The thin needle used in step 6 can be replaced by an insulator such as a toothpick, dental floss, or thin rod. Do not use metal needles. Metal needles may cause abnormal current flow.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Mattia Monzani

Perfetto,grazie

Shipping Policy

Shipping is Free on all orders over $129! Shop with confidence knowing you'll get your products in 6-12 days, depending on your location in the domestic US. International shipping times are typically between 6-12 days, but some products can take up to 1-2 weeks.

We ship internationally, the shipping times vary based on location. Shipping costs depend upon the location of where the package is being shipped. Canada takes longer based on the location of the products.

Discount Codes cannot be applied to purchases, post-purchase. The order will need to be canceled or a discount applied to a separate order. No exception.

Returns Policy

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Please see below for details of our return policy.

US Orders

If you'd like to return anything, simply contact us within 30 days and we'll take care of the return for you. We'll cover the return shipping, and as long as the item is returned in the same condition you received it, you'll receive a full refund. Please note, the outbound shipping cost is not refunded if there's nothing wrong with the item (if you received free shipping due to the order value or VIP tier, the actual shipping cost will be deducted from the refund).

We also know that sometimes you can't get around to trying stuff until after 30 days, or maybe you bought ahead of your Tesla being delivered. In that case, still reach out; we're flexible :-)

If the item is clearly used or missing anything, then a 25% restocking fee will be deducted from your refund; this is to cover the refurbishment of the product (if possible) so that it can be used for warranty stock.

International Orders

For international orders, we are also happy to accept returns, but as there's no automated way for us to generate a return label, the return shipping responsibility is yours. We recommend using a tracked method, normally your local postal carrier offers the cheapest option. Please contact us first to authorize the return and to obtain an RMA number. As above, we can refund your payment method if returned within 30 days, otherwise we will issue a store credit.

Single-Use Products

This is important. Some of the products we sell become used as soon as you remove the protective backing. We're still happy to help with achieving a great installation, but these items do become non-returnable once the backing is removed. Please be sure you're happy with the product and comfortable with the installation process before going ahead, as unfortunately we're not able to issue refunds for failed installations.